Denar Sarzuri, new president of the Palmaflor club

Palmaflor has a new president, it is about Denar Sarzuri, who won the club elections carried out on Friday and that were endorsed by the Electoral Commission of the Bolivian Football Federation (FBF). The electoral act took place in the Teófilo Vargas de Quillacollo theater.

The cooperative leader was the only candidate and received 109 votes In favor, there were also two blank votes, two null votes and ten absences were recorded on the part of the partners.

The rest of the board of directors is made up of Alejandro Hino (vice president), Ramiro Oyardo (general secretary), Emilio Matías Quispe (treasurer), Santiago Oyardo Silvestre (member), René Serrano (member), Caifás Flores Gómez and Rubén Sarzuri (minor divisions).

The management of the new board is for four years and one of the first things he will do is for the team to play at home in Quillacollo, starting with the Clasura tournament, and he also intends to qualify for an international tournament.

“We are going to offer Quillacollo an international tournament, Libertadores or Sudamericana, I think we are on the right track. To date, I think we are on the right track for our short-term goals,” Sarzuri said after being sworn in.

Source link

Previous Story

Public school students participate in a film festival in France

Latest from Bolivia