Site icon Latin america News

What countries can Nicaraguans enter without a visa?

What countries can Nicaraguans enter without a visa?

Nicaraguans can travel without the need for a visa to 127 countries in the world, according to the 2023 ranking of The Henley Passport Index, which measures a total of 110 countries based on the number of destinations that can be accessed with a passport.

Nicaragua dropped two steps compared to 2021, when it was ranked 42nd in the Index and was accessible to 129 nations. Today it is ranked 44th.

Nicaraguans can fly without a visa to 15 nations in the Americas: Argentina, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guiana, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama, Paraguay, Uruguay and Venezuela.

In Europe, Nicaraguans are admissible without a visa in almost 40 countries, including Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, the Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece and Greenland. Also Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, and the Netherlands.

Vatican City is also on the list, as are Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.

In the Caribbean, they can enter without a visa to Cuba, The Bahamas, Barbados, Dominica, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent, among others.

In Asia Bangladesh, Cambodia, Malaysia, the Philippines, South Korea and Taiwan.

Here you can see the complete list: Henley

Connect with the Voice of America! Subscribe to our channel Youtube and activate notifications, or follow us on social networks: Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Source link

Exit mobile version