The Australian national team presents the list of players for the 2022 World Cup

The Australian team presented its official list of players who will be in the Qatar 2022 World Cup that starts on November 20, the Socceros are located in Group D along with France, Denmark and Tunisia. The Australian Football Federation presented a video on its social networks where it reviewed the history of Australian football prior to the presentation of the team.

Australia’s first rival in the World Cup will be the French team, current champions, on November 22, then on the 26th they will face Tunisia and the group round will end against Denmark on November 30.

Those summoned by Australia are:


Matt Ryan, Andrew Redmayne and Danny Vukovic


Milos Degenek, Aziz Behich, Joel King, Nathaniel Atkinson, Kye Rowles, Fran Karacic, Harry Souttar, Bailey Wright, and Thomas Deng.


Aaron Mooy, Jackson Irvine, Ajdin Hrustic, Keanu Baccus, Cameron Devlin, and Riley McGree


Awer Mabil, Mathew Leckie, Martin Boyle, Jamie Maclaren, Jason Cummings, Garang Kuol, Mitchell Duke, and Craig Goodwin.

Source link

Previous Story

Diego Armando Mercado Britez was awarded for G. 491,168,000

Next Story

Ortega gains control of mayors in Nicaragua Has this country changed from a one-party state?

Latest from Panama