Plenary of the National Assembly started the ordinary sessions and formation of permanent commissions

The plenary session of the National Assembly (AN) began on Monday the first legislature of the fourth period of ordinary sessions and after the period of incidents and the presentation of three bills, a recess was decreed until this Tuesday.

Item seven on the agenda included the formation of the permanent commissions. However, the issue was not analyzed because the recess was decreed at point six.

It is expected that in the next few days the deputies will reach agreements to define the members of each of the 15 commissions.

This first session was directed by the second vice president of the Assembly, Miguel Fanovich.

Last Friday, July 1, the installation session was held in which the board of directors was chosen, resulting in the deputy of the Democratic Revolutionary Party, Crispiano Adames, being re-elected as president.

Kayra Harding, as first vice president, and Fanovich as second vice president, were also re-elected.

(function (d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); = id; js.src = "//"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));

$(document).ready(function() {

$("ul.tabscom li").click(function () { $("ul.tabscom li").removeClass("active"); $(this).addClass("active"); $(".tab_content").hide();

var activeTab = $(this).find("a").attr("href"); $(activeTab).show(); return false; });

//$(".tab_content").hide(); //$("#fb").addClass("active").show(); //$("#fb").click(); //$(".tab_content:first").show();


Source link

Previous Story

Line 88 continues with ticket reimbursement to users

Latest from Panama