Nicolás Maduro was ratified as president of the PSUV

Nicolás Maduro was ratified as president of the PSUV

This Saturday, the first national president, Nicolás Maduro, was ratified as president of the United Socialist Party of Venezuela (PSUV).

The first vice president of the party, Diosdado Cabello, put the proposal to a vote among the delegates of the V Congress of the Psuv and IV Congress of the Jpsuv, which was ratified unanimously.

“From the National Directorate we propose that brother Nicolás Maduro continue as President of the PSUV,” said the First Vice President.

On the other hand, Cabello took advantage of the opportunity to recognize the transcendental role that the party has played in the different electoral periods, in order to bring victory to the revolutionary government. He also estimated that from this Congress proposals and actions will emerge that strengthen unity to combat the mafias that seek to infiltrate the ranks of the red awning.

“The party has to be the greatest battle force against corruption, against bureaucracy, bureaucratism and the deviations of some comrades in their behavior,” he stressed.

He reiterated the call to the revolutionary forces to maintain the fight against corruption and bureaucratism and guarantee that ethics prevail in daily actions.

“The new code of ethics of the United Socialist Party of Venezuela will serve to regulate the conduct and actions of revolutionary militancy,” said Cabello.

Diosdado Cabello ratified First Vice President of the party

President Maduro proposed and put to a vote the reelection of Cabello as first vice president of the PSUV, which was ratified by the more than two thousand delegates present at the second plenary session of the V Congress and the IV Congress of the JPSUV.

Swearing-in of the new National Directorate of the Psuv, the Jpsuv, and the National Political Council. Photo: @NicolasMaduro.

Grecia Colmenares elected Secretary of Youth of the PSUV

The deputy to the National Assembly, Grecia Colmenares, was elected secretary general of this instance, after being proposed by President Maduro.

The direction was made up of Eirimar Malavé, América Pérez, Alejandra Cedeño, Jennifer Garvet, Génesis Garvet, Aurora Paredes, Yosneidy Paredes, Isamary Matute, Oliver Guzmán, Yocsen Alvarado, Teresa Carrasquel, Enyerli Cuevas, María Soledad González, Ramón Magallanes, David Graterol , Francilvys Martínez, Kenny Paola García, Mario Castillo, Johan Contreras, José Luis Lugo, Jessica Bello, Somer Rivas, Kennedy Morales, Wilmer Vásquez, José Cabello, Lusmialit Perdomo, Johana Molina, Dave Oliveros, Diego Pérez and Hugo Chávez Terán.

New PSUV directive

Likewise, the formation of the new National Directorate was approved, for which the president of the party promoted the names of the leaders to submit them to a vote, and after the proposal was approved, it was made up of:

  • Cilia Flores
  • Jorge Rodriguez
  • Delcy Rodriguez
  • Hector Rodriguez
  • Tareck El Aissami
  • Adam Chavez
  • Jorge Arreaza
  • Eduardo Pinate
  • Carmen Melendez
  • Julio Leon Heredia
  • Pedro Carreno
  • Pedro Infante
  • Freddy Bernal
  • Iris Varela
  • Victor Clark.
  • Yelitze Santaella
  • Francis Ameliach
  • Joseph Marcano Louis
  • Nicholas War
  • Erika Farias
  • White Eekout
  • Robexa Pennyroyal
  • Mervin Maldonado
  • Diva Guzman
  • Tania Diaz
  • Jheyson Guzman
  • Jose Alejandro Teran
  • Rander Pena
  • Gabriella Pena
  • Antonio Galindez
  • Jesus Faria
  • Fidel Vasquez
  • Ricardo Molina
  • Alexis Rodriguez Hair
  • Jacqueline Faria
  • Julio Chavez
  • Francisco Torrealba
  • Nahum Fernandez

National Political Council

The members of the National Political Council were also chosen, which will be led by Commander Luis Reyes Reyes, and was formed as follows:

  • Mary Leon
  • Noheli Pocaterra
  • Maria Christina Church
  • Marelis Perez Marcano
  • Rodolfo Sanz
  • July staggers
  • Edgardo Ramirez
  • William Farina
  • Fernando Soto-Rojas
  • Ramon Rodriguez Chacin
  • Ernest Villegas
  • Francisco Arias Cardenas
  • Sixth Farruco
  • Gerardo Marquez
  • Jose Gregorio Vielma Mora
  • Nelson Merentes
  • Isis Ochoa
  • Mayerlin Arias
  • Hughel Roa
  • Desire Santos Amaral
  • Wilmar Castro Soteldo
  • Jesus Martinez Attention

Source link

Previous Story

Boca breathes for Javi García and Salvio

Next Story

Community tourism faces challenges

Latest from Venezuela