Guabirá and Universitario de Sucre will close the third date of the Clausura, this Monday

Guabirá and Universitario de Sucre will close the third date of the Clausura, this Monday

July 10, 2022, 10:13 PM

July 10, 2022, 10:13 PM

With the obligation to achieve its first points in the Clausura tournament of the Professional Division, the team of Guabirá will host University of Sucre this Monday night. The match will close the third date and will be played at the Gilberto Parada stadium in Montero, starting at 8:00 p.m.

The sugar mills have had a bad start since they lost in the first two dates by the minimum difference and that is why they have the need to achieve a victory playing as homeowners.

On the first date Montero’s red team fell (0-1) at home to Always Ready and on the second day they lost again to Aurora (1-0) in Cochabamba. It is the only team that has no points so far.

Those directed by Mauricio Soria they will play their second game at home and this time they don’t want to fail like they did against Always Ready. The sugar producers occupy the last place in the Clausura position table and also share the last place in the accumulated table along with the two teams from Sucre, Independiente Petrolero and the ‘U’.

University also has the need to add Due to his uncomfortable position in the table, he accumulates and arrives motivated after having defeated Oriente Petrolero (2-0) on the second date. On the first day they had lost against Real Santa Cruz (3-0) in the eastern capital.

Montereños and chuquisaqueños have the objective of adding as much as possible on this day to improve their outlook both in the Clausura and in the general table to avoid descent.

Guabirá will have the loss of Fran Supayabewho saw the red card in the match against Aurora, which is why DT Soria is forced to move his board.

the cochabambino Carlos García was appointed as central referee of the match and will be assisted on the wings by Erick Von Droken and Benigno Sucubono from Beni. The person in charge of the VAR will be Gery Vargas from Oruro.

Guabira: Jairo Cuellar; Wálter Antelo, Nelson Amarilla, David Robles, Jhon Velasco, Alejandro Meleán, Diego Hoyos, Enrique Hurtado, Layonel Figueroa, Juan Carlos Montenegro and Luis Leal. DT: Mauricio Soria.

University of Sucre: Ivan Brun; Alex Ortega, Leonardo Urapuca, Nicolás Romat, Joel Fernández, Andrés Landa, Ronald Gallegos, Jhonathan Perlaza, Rodrigo Morales, Marcos Ovejero and Ángel Prudencio. DT: Adrian Romero.

Source link

Previous Story

Final of MasterChef: Maleja Restrepo took Tatán’s ‘lover’

Next Story

Deputy Germán Martínez repudiated the demonstration in Plaza de Mayo: "They are coup plotters"

Latest from Bolivia